Technium Series and Blitzed Nominated for IAWTV 2015 Awards

lana mckissack

Forge Apollo shows Technium and Blitzed have the pleasure of being nominated for both the Best Writing and Best Directing categories for this year’s IAWTV awards in Las Vegas.

The 4th Annual IAWTV Awards will be held on April 15, 2015 in Las Vegas as part of NMX and NAB Show at the Westgate Hotel/Convention Center.

For a full list of the nominations please visit IAWTV.

Best Writing (Non-Fiction)

Benny Fine, Rafi Fine, Kids React
Tiffany Shlain, Sawyer Steele, and Arne Johnson, The Future Starts Here
Stacey Crawford, Amanda Toye, and Gabe Michael, Technium Series
Jo Bozarth, The Social Drinker
Joe Hanson, It’s Okay to be Smart

Best Directing (Non-Fiction)

Aaron McLane, Blitzed
Benny Fine and Rafi Fine, Kids React
Tom Grey, Player Piano
Antonia Guajardo, Por el último round
Robert Angelo, Roads & Rides – People, Places, Passion

Congrats to all involved!

Leave a Reply